Helpful Posts Helpful Posts:  0

Thread: From the office.

Real Name
    Paul

From the office.

If you happened to read my new member post then you know I have no office.....being a window cleaner by trade. My office today was the roof a customers home. My job often affords me views from a perspective not many ever see.

I was hopping to catch the early light. I got there just a little later than I wanted but I think it all worked out ok. What say you? C&C if you please.

From the office.

Real Name
    Willie or Jiro is fine by me.

Re: From the office.

Look at those clouds, you are one lucky guy to see such views while doing your job, Paul! I like it. Even the way you cropped the shot is commendable. Always bring your camera with you on your 'work' so we can see more. Just don't forget to put safety first. Cheers!

Real Name
    Peter

Really nice Paul. I love the subtle tones in the water and clouds.

Real Name
    Paul

Thank you Jiro. I took this shot with the crop in mind, due to the evergreen tree tops which were poking up from below. I just could not get any higher and wanted a short forground anyway, as to showcase the sky. =} You can count on more for sure and always safety. =}

Real Name
    Paul

Thanks Peter, you must have snuck in there while I rambled. Here is another shot from this morning. This one is looking towards where I live, as I drove to the first job this is what I saw looking back. I just could not let the sky and fog bank go un captured.

From the office.
    Last edited by jeeperman; 20th January 2011 at 06:32 AM.

Real Name
    Peter

I understand it is very pretty around Seattle. I look forward to seeing more.

Real Name
    John

Quote Originally Posted by jiro View Post