Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Another attempt at That Pro Look

Another attempt at That Pro Look

How did I do now?

Another attempt at That Pro Look

Real Name
    Paul

Re: Another attempt at That Pro Look

I am no Pro but I can tell you I like it and it is much nicer than many I have seen come at a cost to a customer. =} Now I do think the white border is either to thick or to bright and becomes a distraction for me. Nice work.

Possibly just a hair hot on parts of the white fur, but not bad.

Real Name
    Have a guess :)

FANTASTIC.

Don't change a thing.

Except ...

... a little less dead space above the dogs head.

Well done. It gets my C J Southern "Pro Quality" seal of approval.

Real Name
    Just add 'MacKenzie'

Quote Originally Posted by vladimir View Post
    How did I do now?
    You got it!

Real Name
    David

nice light and good quality.

may be a little more space on its sight of view but only to test .

nice pic!

Real Name
    Nigel

Beautiful picture. Great lighting. If that was my dog I would be overjoyed with this memory.

Real Name
    glenn

This is an image to treasure, if iI had produced this shot, it would be displayed on my wall at home, with great pride.
    Well done, beautiful.
    Last edited by stardelta; 11th May 2012 at 06:43 PM.

Thanks for your kind words, everybody!

I will recrop a bit when I get back to my computer. I agree - there is a little too much space on top.
    Not so sure about adding space on the left. I suspect it will become unbalanced if I do. I'll try and see.

With overblown whites - it is true, that some (not too many) spots on his face are "too hot".