Helpful Posts Helpful Posts:  0

Thread: Storm at Lights Beach

Storm at Lights Beach

lights-beach-storm-2.jpg

Hi, I have only found this site in the last couple of weeks and this is my first attempt at posting a photo!!

Providing it has worked OK (?) I am looking forward to some feedback.

Lights Beach is just outside Denmark on the south coast of Western Australia - have just got back after spending last weekend there.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Real Name
    António Correia

Re: Storm at Lights Beach

Quote Originally Posted by Richard View Post
    Hi, I have only found this site in the last couple of weeks and this is my first attempt at posting a photo!!

Providing it has worked OK (?) I am looking forward to some feedback.

Lights Beach is just outside Denmark on the south coast of Western Australia - have just got back after spending last weekend there.
    I like this photo a lot. The beach and the moment it was shot with that rainbow.

However, I would like to see a little more detail and - can I say this ? - a better "treatment".
    I am using LR 2 which I like so much. May be a little sharpness would benefit the photo.

Keep posting. This is a good forum. You will see as time goes on.

Let me tell you: " Welcome to this forum "

yes! this is a good picture which has a little bit of everything to please allit has a little bit of the green mountain, little bit of the seashore,little bit of the lovely rain bow,a little bit of the dark clouds and the a little bit of a clear sky! ...little bit of the ocean and its waves washing ashore and last but not the least" little bit of the mountain reflection,in the seawater,on the seashore lots of interesting natural wonders and natural beauty well caught!

Real Name
    David