Helpful Posts Helpful Posts:  0

Thread: Our funny little backyard.

Real Name
    Willie or Jiro is fine by me.

Our funny little backyard.

As a sequel to my previous thread Late Afternoon Welcome... here is a shot of our funny, little backyard.

Our funny little backyard.

As you can see, the sunflowers are scattered everywhere (courtesy of my kids). So, Bill and Ken, hope this satisfies your request. Thank you very much for viewing.

Re: Our funny little backyard.

You have a well landscaped garden Jiro. Is that a chime? Oh please can you hang it properly? Hahaha.

Real Name

I'm no landscape artist so I apologize for the niceness of our backyard. We have about 5 chimes and they're everywhere. My kids are great when it comes to messing things up.

Quote Originally Posted by jiro View Post
    I'm no landscape artist so I apologize for the niceness of our backyard. We have about 5 chimes and they're everywhere. My kids are great when it comes to messing things up.
    You don't need a landscape artist to fix that backyard.

Real Name

Quote Originally Posted by jupiterlush View Post
    You don't need a landscape artist to fix that backyard.
    I'm too lazy for that.

Real Name
    Ken Outch

Thanks for posting pics of your little slice of heaven Willie. Nice backyard. Looks very user friendly, especially for rug rats and anklebiters ( oz talk for crawling kids and small children)
    Cheers
    Ken

Real Name

Thanks, Ken.

Real Name
    Mary... or Lucy... either is fine with me. ;)

Thanks for sharing, Willie. It's fun to see where all my CiC friends live.

Real Name

Thanks, Mary. Only the chainlink fences separates us from our neighbors. The odd thing about it is that I only know 2 among the neighbors that we have. Quite different from where I came from where even the people living in the 2nd neighborhood are friends and acquaintances of mine.

Real Name
    Bill S

Willie,