My Photos

My Photos
    My Photos

Real Name
    Jaime

Re: My Photos

Please comment!!! They showed up a little more blury on this site.... :P
    -Jaimes 12 years-
    Last edited by Jaimes; 23rd June 2011 at 06:56 PM.

Real Name
    Jaime

My Photos
    My Photos
    My Photos
    My Photos

Real Name
    Scott Benz

Jaimes is my niece and I am a proud uncle! You have a great eye and passion for nature and photography. A combination that will serve you for a lifetime. Remember what Rob said to you on one of your posts... When you wake up tomorrow say... "I'm 12 years old and I am a photographer."

Real Name
    Bill S

Whoa! Slow down there, buddy!

You'll find that folks often get overwhelmed when you post too many photos on a thread at once. They don't know where to begin to give feedback. Often it is better to post one or two, and ask for specific feedback - maybe even point out some of what you feel you did right or wrong with the image, give us an idea of what made you take the photo, and what you were trying to convey with the photo when you took it.

I'll start with your snake photo up top....