Page 71 of 133 FirstFirst ... 2161697071727381121 ... LastLast
Results 1,401 to 1,420 of 2660

Thread: New member posts: April 2014 to June 2020

Real Name
    Kauê de Moraes Vestena

Re: NEW MEMBER? please introduce yourself here

My name is Kauê de Moraes Vestena, i'm a brazilian student of Engineering of Cartography and Surveying in the Federal University of Paraná. I'm making some research in the area of photogrammetry, and the need of photographic knowledgements brought me here. For some months, i have been a huge fan of the wonderful content of the site and i came here to start in this superb community. Sorry for my beginner engish, and thanks a lot!

Hey all
    my name's Danielle and I'm from Sydney, Australia
    I'm just a student studying photography at the moment. How's everyone?

Real Name
    Just add 'MacKenzie'

Quote Originally Posted by kauevestena View Post
    My name is Kauê de Moraes Vestena, i'm a brazilian student of Engineering of Cartography and Surveying in the Federal University of Paraná. .... Sorry for my beginner engish, and thanks a lot!
    Please do not apologise for your very competent command of written English. Your knowledge of English is much greater than my knowledge of Portugese.

It is a please to welcome you to the forum. I hope you both enjoy being involved and find it helpful.

Real Name
    Just add 'MacKenzie'

Quote Originally Posted by DanielleClarson View Post
    Hey all
    my name's Danielle and I'm from Sydney, Australia
    I'm just a student studying photography at the moment. How's everyone?
    Hello Danielle. Where are you studying? How far into your course are you?

Great to have you here and I hope that being part of the forum helps your studies.

By the way - If you wish you can go to Edit Profile and put in your location, so that it appears in the sidebar alongside your message, just like mine beside this message. Then everybody knows where everybody else is.

Real Name
    Ian

Request for help.