Helpful Posts Helpful Posts:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Post your food and beverage photos here

Real Name
    Jason

Post your food and beverage photos here

Hey all,

I'm a student at "the world's premier culinary school" so they say, and I would love to see everyone's food or drink photos. One day I would love to make my way out of the kitchen and into the studio as a food stylist/ photographer. Anyway...

Post those tasty photos here

"The world's premier culinary school"

Last edited by Rhoads238; 23rd October 2010 at 11:21 PM. Reason: photo added

Re: Post your food and beverage photos here

Dr Pepper

Real Name
    Jason

Absinthe

Shrimp Fritter, mixed greens and raspberry vinaigrette

Braised pork, cauliflower couscous and poached nectarine

Chef Alain Decoster

Feel free to comment and post your own

Real Name
    Jason

Quote Originally Posted by carregwen View Post
    Dr Pepper

I see you fancy a global as do i

Real Name
    Kay

this was shot for the theme ...'the weather outside'.....which we sometimes describe as being like Pea Soup.

Real Name
    Jason

Quote Originally Posted by wilgk View Post

this was shot for the theme ...'the weather outside'.....which we sometimes describe as being like Pea Soup.
    awesome shot. Although a mess like that would never fly in my kitchen lol.

Quote Originally Posted by Rhoads238 View Post
    I see you fancy a global as do i
    Great knives aren't they? The college seems a very impressive set-up http://www.ciachef.edu/ What are you hoping to do when you have finished there?

Real Name
    Ali

Nice shots, Jason!

And a great idea to start this thread...

And I completely agree with Rob, such a nice place to study. It has got everything, inside and outside!

Real Name
    Jason

Great knives aren't they? The college seems a very impressive set-up http://www.ciachef.edu/ What are you hoping to do when you have finished there?