Helpful Posts Helpful Posts:  0

Thread: My (Landscape) Photobook

My (Landscape) Photobook

Hi All,
    Recently I printed a photobook (coffee table book) with some of my Landscape photos, Please see it online at http://www.mypublisher.com/bookshelf...xWQ9kF9Cur4jWH

This is my very first attempt to make a photo book so the formatting may not be that great but ok
    I named the book as "TRUE COLOR" (Truecolor is a method of representing and storing graphical image information in 24 bit)
    Please comment.

Thanks
    Ajith Rajeswari

Re: My (Landscape) Photobook

nice pics... really cool..

have u made one physcially? how does it look in person?

Very nice content. I am not struck on the left/right, bottom/top orientations on opposite leaves. I composed one of these books using iPhoto Books for a wedding anniversary present. I got the 98 page book back from Apple (US shipped to UK) in 4 days. Good quality binding in cloth and excellent 'coffee table' book quality paper. I as very pleased with it. So was WireVixen

Quote Originally Posted by kevinbythebeach View Post
    nice pics... really cool..

have u made one physcially? how does it look in person?
    Thanks .. www.mypublisher.com has a software where you can configure all the photos, format and print, did this through them.

Ajith

Quote Originally Posted by Wirefox View Post
    Very nice content. I am not struck on the left/right, bottom/top orientations on opposite leaves. I composed one of these books using iPhoto Books for a wedding anniversary present. I got the 98 page book back from Apple (US shipped to UK) in 4 days. Good quality binding in cloth and excellent 'coffee table' book quality paper. I as very pleased with it. So was WireVixen

Thanks WifeFox, I was so excited to get it printed so I was a less concerned about formatting and more on pushing more content but now I regret that .