Helpful Posts Helpful Posts:  0

Thread: New to the Panasonic FZ150

New to the Panasonic FZ150

Hi from Sunny Florida,
    Just purchased my Panasonic last week. I am new to the camera world and have lots of questions. Dose anyone have the FZ150? I was pressing some buttons and by mistake i did something so when i an taking a pic i can't get the picture to fill the whole screen. Can someone help me?
    This seems like a great friendly site, and i am so happy i found it.
    Thanks again,
    Susan

Real Name
    Dave Humphries :)

Re: New to the Panasonic FZ150

Quote Originally Posted by SuddenlySusan View Post
    Hi from Sunny Florida,
    Just purchased my Panasonic last week. I am new to the camera world and have lots of questions. Dose anyone have the FZ150? I was pressing some buttons and by mistake i did something so when i an taking a pic i can't get the picture to fill the whole screen. Can someone help me?
    This seems like a great friendly site, and i am so happy i found it.
    Thanks again,
    Susan
    Hi Susan,

Welcome to the CiC forums from me.

I suspect it'll be something to do with the "Display" button, if you press it a few more times (when in shooting, not playback, mode), it may well cycle round back to where you want it. that's how these things work on most cameras.

Sorry I can't be more help, it's quite a recent release and my usual source of info hasn't published yet.

Dare I suggest there is always reading the manual, as a last resort, of course (Dave ducks for cover)

There maybe another FZ100/150 user that will give a better answer.

My daughter and I were researching a camera update today and this model made it to the shortlist, so I'd say it was a good choice.

Cheers,

Real Name
    Bob

Re: New to the Panasonic FZ150

Hi Susan,
    I have a Panasonic FZ150. I am assuming that you have not sorted the problem out.